I've stuck with an optimizer

It's me again. I've created my really imperfect optimizer for PHP pregreplace function (learning, to see if i am able to) and reach a point a cannot move forward. A class below does some job (optimizers directory, config file, etc.) but the output of it for invoking from Zephir code: pregreplace("/(mymailaddress(@)?example.com)/sU", "$1", "[email protected]"); is: "mypregreplace(&4,&5, &_6)" it is a string, not process value (at the same time corresponging PHP lines of the same application work correctly (and uchanged string is returned [email protected]) i suppose it has something to do with: http://zephir-lang.com/optimizers.html - "This code must be placed in the ext/ directory where you find appropiate" but if this the case i don't know what exactly i am to do (i tried some things) becaouse i am not experienced enough.

Could anyone help me to go ahead?

<?php

namespace Zephir\Optimizers\FunctionCall;

use Zephir\Call;
use Zephir\CompilationContext;
use Zephir\CompilerException;
use Zephir\CompiledExpression;
use Zephir\Optimizers\OptimizerAbstract;

/**
 * PregMatchOptimizer
 * Optimizes calls to 'preg_match' using internal function
 */
class PregReplaceOptimizer extends OptimizerAbstract
{

public function optimize(array $expression, Call $call, CompilationContext $context)
    {
        if (!isset($expression['parameters'])) {
            return false;
        }

if (count($expression['parameters']) != 3) {
            return false;
        }

$call->processExpectedReturn($context);
        $resolvedParams = $call->getReadOnlyResolvedParams($expression['parameters'], $context, $expression);
        //print_r($resolvedParams);ob_flush();

return new CompiledExpression('string', 'my_preg_replace(' . $resolvedParams[0] . ','. $resolvedParams[1] .', '. $resolvedParams[2] .')', $expression);

}
}